Fast 50 2017 edition
circular_thin_0002
Deloitte-nav-icons_positive_white_Previous
Are you a fast-growing company or a company that shows great growth potential?
Being recognised as a Technology Fast 50 or Rising Star winner provides increased visibility, brand recognition, and growth opportunities for your company. Deloitte has been honouring the fastest-growing technology companies for more than 8 years. We understand that it takes passion, dedication, and innovation to join this group, and we're excited to see who makes it to the top in 2017!
Go faster, grow faster
Deloitte-nav-icons_neg_black_Swipe_up_speci
2017 Fast 50 Business Forum A day of inspiration and discovery the Fast 50 Business Forum is your opportunity to meet top entrepreneurs, exciting innovators and potential funding partners.
You’ll be inspired by motivational keynote speakers, and by discovering who’s made it into Deloitte’s 2017 Technology Fast 50, along with the 10 companies shortlisted for the Rising Star award. The Fast 50 winners and Rising Star nominees will also have the opportunity to pitch to a selection of corporates.
Deloitte-logo_150ppi_transparant
Fast 50 stories, May 2017
Fast 50 stories May 2017
Fast 50 and Rising Star criteria
Fast50_iss1_nextEditionc4-vs2
Fast 50 key contacts
Fast 50 programme leaders Nikolaas Tahon Managing Partner Accountancy & Deloitte Private Programme Leader Fast 50 Tel. + 32 9 393 75 40 Mobile + 32 495 38 65 12 ntahon@deloitte.com

Frederik Falepin Project Director Fast 50 Tel. + 32 56 62 80 17 Mobile + 32 497 05 11 45 ffalepin@deloitte.com
Fast 50 ambassadors Antwerp Francis van der Haert Tel. + 32 3 800 89 19 Mobile + 32 499 55 19 55 fvanderhaert@deloitte.com Erik Weyens Tel. + 32 800 89 66 Mobile + 32 479 39 52 34 eweyens@deloitte.com Bruges Frederic Boedt Tel. + 32 2 800 27 38 Mobile + 32 473 74 28 17 fboedt@deloitte.com Jochen Moyson Tel. + 32 50 32 83 33 Mobile + 32 478 81 11 97 jmoyson@deloitte.com Brussels Koen Debaus Tel. + 32 2 556 43 42 Mobile + 32 473 24 73 76 kdebaus@deloitte.com Réal Nimpagaritse Tel. + 32 2 639 48 92 Mobile + 32 473 36 16 43 rnimpagaritse@deloitte.com Charleroi Vadim Chassard Tel. + 32 71 34 71 87 Mobile + 32 499 28 58 59 vchassard@deloitte.com Doornik Nicolas Storme Tel. + 32 56 59 45 70 Mobile + 32 474 63 70 29 nicstorme@deloitte.com Roeselare Jessie Carton Tel. + 32 51 66 47 79 Mobile + 32 473 64 94 51 jcarton@deloitte.com

Ghent Frederick Van Mol Tel. + 32 9 393 74 48 Mobile + 32 478 80 55 72 fvanmol@deloitte.com Anaïs De Boulle Tel. + 32 9 393 74 85 Mobile + 32 476 66 12 53 adeboulle@deloitte.com Hasselt Melissa Allegrezza Tel. + 32 11 89 38 18 Mobile + 32 479 70 27 82 mallegrezza@deloitte.com Michaël Smolders Tel. + 32 2 800 29 53 Mobile + 32 499 32 49 90 mismolders@deloitte.com Kortrijk Elsy Ameloot Tel. + 32 56 59 44 56 Mobile + 32 496 55 52 37 eameloot@deloitte.com Simon Ronse Tel. + 32 56 59 45 63 Mobile + 32 497 54 28 35 sronse@deloitte.com Leuven Dorien Schurmans Tel. + 32 16 31 41 85 Mobile +32 472 55 03 68 dschurmans@deloitte.com Barbara Coussée Tel. + 32 16 31 41 66 Mobile + 32 475 57 16 48 bcoussee@deloitte.com Liège Gilles Spirlet Tel. + 32 4 349 35 54 Mobile + 32 498 74 16 43 gspirlet@deloitte.com

Annie Deliège Tel. + 32 4 349 34 71 Mobile + 32 499 37 85 87 adeliege@deloitte.com
icon-01
Register now
icon-02
Save the date: the high growth community will be at this year’s Fast 50 event on 14 November!
Deloitte-nav-icons_positive_white_Swipe_down_speci